柏林航空

德国第二大航空公司——柏林航空加入 oneworld 联盟的具体时间为2012年3月。 该航空公司目前服务于全世界大约135个机场。该航空公司的航空枢纽港为柏林、杜塞尔多夫、维也纳和帕尔玛。

简介 - 柏林航空

旅行舱等

柏林航空在短途航班上提供单类客舱。其长途航班则设有包括商务舱在内的两个舱等,并为每位乘客提供了独立的机上娱乐显示屏。

飞行常客

作为柏林航空飞行常客奖励计划“至尊奖金”的会员,您每次搭乘符合资格的 oneworld 航班时获得提高会员会籍级别所需的里程。而当您准备兑换积分时,共有1,000多处oneworld联盟目的地供您选择。

如想详细了解加入 oneworld 飞行常客网络能给您带来的优惠,请在下列各项中选择您的会员会籍级别。

代码共享合作伙伴

与柏林航空共享代码的 oneworld 合作伙伴有:美国航空、英国航空、芬兰航空、西班牙国家航空、日本航空、皇家约旦航空和S7航空公司。 除此之外,该航空公司还与波罗的海航空、塞尔维亚航空、塞舌尔航空、曼谷航空、阿提哈德航空(该航空公司同时也是柏林航空的战略合作伙伴)、海南航空、玛瑞迪那航空、飞马航空和维珍澳大利亚航空运营代码共享航班。 

同盟公司

NIKI航空:奥地利第二大航空公司,也是柏林航空集团的成员。

airberlin

airberlin, Germany's second largest airline, joined the oneworld alliance in March 2012. It currently serves some 135 destinations worldwide. The airline's hubs are Berlin, Düsseldorf, Vienna and Palma de Mallorca.

Summary - airberlin

Travel classes

airberlin offers a single-class cabin on shorthaul flights. On its longhaul routes, it offers two-classes, with a business class and an individual in-flight entertainment screen for each passenger.

Frequent flyers

As a member of airberlin's topbonus frequent flyer programme you earn topbonus miles towards your tier status every time you travel on eligible oneworld flights. And when you are ready to redeem your miles, some 1,000 destinations await you across the oneworld alliance.

To learn more about the benefits available to you as part of the oneworld frequent flyer network, please select your tier status from the list below.

Code-share partners

airberlin code-shares with oneworld partners American Airlines, British Airways, Finnair, Iberia, Japan Airlines, Royal Jordanian and S7 Airlines. In addition it operates code-share flights with airbaltic, Air Serbia, Air Seychelles, Bangkok Airways, Etihad Airways (which is also a strategic partner of airberlin_, Hainan Airlines, Meridiana fly, Pegasus and Virgin Australia. 

Affiliates

NIKI: The second biggest airline in Austria and a member of the airberlin group.