Malaysia Airlines

Malaysia Airlines, which joined oneworld in 2013, is one of a few airlines worldwide rated five-star by Skytrax, which has also honoured the airline for having the World's Best Cabin Staff. With its main operating hub in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Airlines flies to more than 60 destinations across Asia, Australia, Europe, the Middle East and North America.

Summary - Malaysia Airlines

Travel classes

Malaysia Airlines offers three cabin classes on its longhaul international flights, including First Class, Business Class and Economy Class.

Frequent flyers

As a member of Malaysia Airlines's Enrich Frequent Flyer Programme, you earn both Enrich Miles and Elite Miles when you fly on Malaysia Airlines as well as on any other oneworld® member airline. Your Enrich Miles can be used to redeem flights on Malaysia Airlines and oneworld® airlines. Elite Miles can be used to maintain or upgrade your Enrich Elite tier status. When you are ready to redeem your points, some 850 destinations in more than 150 countries await you across the oneworld® alliance.

To learn more about the benefits available to you as part of the oneworld frequent flyer network, please select your tier status from the list below.

Code-share partners

Malaysia Airlines code-shares oneworld partners Cathay Pacific Airways and its affiliate Dragonair, Finnair, Japan Airlines, and Royal Jordanian and members elect Qatar Airways and SriLankan Airlines.

Code-share partners that are not part of oneworld include its subsidiary Firefly, and Bangkok Airways, China Southern Airlines, Egyptair, Etihad, Gulfair, Jet Airways, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Korean Airlines, MASwings, Air Mauritius, Philippine Airlines, Royal Brunei Airlines, Silk Air, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Turkish Airlines and Uzbekistan Airways.