绿宝石卡会员特权

作为 oneworld®成员航空公司的飞行常客会员,您每次搭乘符合条件的航班时均能获得里程和用于提高会员级别的积分。

 
 
 
 
 

如果您的最高会员会籍级别与oneworld绿宝石卡等级相同,无论您搭乘的是哪家oneworld航空公司的航班或搭乘的舱等为何,均有权享受以下oneworld特权:

  • 享受头等舱或商务舱旅客登机手续优先办理服务
  • 优先登机
  • 使用首选座位或预订座位(如承运航班的航空公司提供此服务)
  • 优先临时票及候补票(如提供此项服务)
  • 搭乘国际航班旅行时,无论乘坐何种舱等,均在旅行当日拥有超过600个机场贵宾休息室的使用权,包括豪华头等舱旅客、商务舱旅客及飞行常客贵宾室(可带一名客人进入)。关于oneworld贵宾室使用条款的详情, 点击此处

除了享受以上所有特权之外,绿宝石卡飞行常客现在还可享受以下特权:

更高行李限额

作为绿宝石卡飞行常客,您在搭乘oneworld航班时,除机票规定的行李限额之外,还可额外免费托运一件行李。如果您的机票存在重量限额,您可额外托运20公斤(44磅)的行李。  (如搭乘英国航空设有“只可携带手提行李”规定的部分短程航班,不能享受此项优惠待遇)。

优先处理行李

作为绿宝石卡飞行常客,您在乘坐相应oneworld航班时,享有优先行李处理优待,即优先将您的行李搬运到旋转式行李传送带,无论您乘坐的是哪一个舱等。(优先行李处理不适用于英国航空运营的航班。)

在指定机场提供快速安检服务

我们知道您时间宝贵,相比在机场安检处排队等待,您更愿意从超过600个 oneworld贵宾室中选择一间稍作休憩。为此,我们的成员航空公司在全球部分机场的安检口为oneworld绿宝石卡飞行常客安排了“快速安检通道”或“优先通道”。下面列出了提供此项会员特权的机场名单与详情:

oneworld 特权仅供oneworld航空公司最高等级飞行常客在搭乘由oneworld成员航空公司承运和经销的航班时使用。 并非所有机场都提供快速安检通道。

由于存在限制条件或者与当地快速安检通道运营方签订有协议,并非所有 oneworld 承运商目前均可向所有绿宝石卡顾客提供此优惠。

Emerald privileges

As a frequent flyer member of one of the oneworld® member airlines, you earn miles and points towards your tier status every time you travel on an eligible flight.

 
 
 
 
 

When your top tier status is equivalent to oneworld Emerald, you are entitled to the following oneworld benefits, no matter which oneworld airline or cabin class you are flying:

  • Priority First Class or Business Class check-in
  • Preferred boarding
  • Preferred seating (where offered)
  • Priority standby and waitlisting
  • Access to more than 600 airport lounges (with one guest) when travelling internationally, including premium First Class, Business Class and frequent flyer lounges, regardless of the class of service flown that day. For details about the oneworld lounge access policy, click here.

In addition to all of the above privileges, Emerald frequent flyers can now enjoy two new benefits:

Extra baggage allowance

As an Emerald frequent flyer you can check in one additional bag for free in addition to your ticketed baggage allowance when you fly on oneworld airlines. If your ticket mentions a weight allowance, you can check in an extra 20kgs (44lbs).  (This benefit is not available on British Airways 'Hand Baggage Only' fares on select short-haul routes.)

Fast Track through security at select airports

We know your time is precious and you would rather be in one of the over 600 oneworld lounges rather than waiting in line at airport security. That is why, at select airports worldwide, our member airlines have arranged for oneworld Emerald frequent flyers to access the ‘Fast Track' or ‘Priority Lanes' at security check points. See below for details and the list of airports where this privilege is available:

oneworld benefits are available only to top tier frequent flyers of the oneworld airlines when travelling on flights that are both operated and marketed by a oneworld member airline. Fast track security lanes are not available at all airports.

Due to restrictions or local agreements with Security Fast Track facility operators, not all oneworld carriers are currently able to extend this benefit to all Emerald tier customers.