使用条款和隐私政策

使用本网站即表示您同意接受本使用条款和隐私政策

保护您的隐私

无论在空中还是网上,我们始终以您为优先。我们依照此使用条款和隐私政策来保护您的个人信息。其中详细说明了我们收集的信息、对这类信息的使用方式、在何时与他人共享,以及我们如何保障这类信息的机密性和安全性。

公司简介

oneworld Management Company, Inc. ("oneworld")是一家位于美国特拉华州的公司,办公室地址为2 Park Avenue, Suite 1100, New York, NY 10016。

我们的成员航空公司及其服务

oneworld是一个航空公司和同盟公司联盟(“成员航空公司”)。如要了解更多信息,请访问www.oneworld.com

与这些成员航空公司或任何其它航空公司的业务往来,包括通过本网站安排的服务,无论是否与本条款和隐私政策存在冲突,均需遵循各自航空公司的承运条款(承运条款的具体标题可能有所不同)或者其它此类第三方指定的其它条款。各航空公司通过本网站安排或获取服务或订立服务合同并不表示它们需要为其它航空公司或oneworld承担共同或单独的责任,也不被视为接受任何法律或任何法庭的管辖权。不管此类索赔基于何种理论,oneworld均不对任何成员航空公司或任何其他航空公司执行或未能执行承担任何责任。

收集个人信息

我们出于以下目的收集个人信息:(i) 通过本网站提供各种服务,包括订购或预订我们成员承运商及其他提供方所提供的服务;(ii) 更好地了解您的需求;以及(iii) 与成员承运商或其它提供方汇总信息便于分析。该信息将通过多种来源收集,包括:(i) 当您向我们提供该信息时;(ii) 当您的互联网浏览器连接至我们网站时;(iii) oneworld成员航空公司;以及(iv) 向您提供其它服务的第三方。通过本网站提供您的个人信息,即表示您同意我们收集您的个人信息。我们通过各种途径收集个人信息,包括但不限于:(i) 姓名、地址和电话号码;(ii) 电子邮件地址、电话、传真和传呼机号码;(iii) 信用卡和飞行常客账户信息;(iv) 旅行信息,包括航班选择、旅行日期、与此类旅行相关并通过本网站获取的其他信息,包括住宿、租车、食品和其他选择;(v) 国籍和居住国;(vi) 自助设备的使用情况、航班状态通知和网上值机;(vii) 通过调查、专题小组或其它市场调查活动提供的信息;以及(viii) 向旅行代理和/或客户服务代表提供的信息。

收集的个人信息将保留至通过本网站获得的服务结束之时,对于与我们之间存在持续关系往来的个人,例如账户持有人或会员,其个人信息将保留至账户关闭或会员身份失效之时,外加根据适用法律和/或审计要求保留的时间。

根据欧盟法律,欧盟居民有权要求获取我们收集和/或处理的“个人数据”,并要求修改、删除或限制使用或传输此类信息。如果您是欧盟居民并希望提出此类要求,请联系privacyofficer@oneworld.com。必须提供身份证明和/或授权。

Cookie

“cookie”是网站发送到浏览器的文件,并可存储在您的系统中。此类cookie有助于本网站的某些功能。使用本网站即表示您同意接收此类cookie。

“请勿追踪”信号

本网站不对“请勿追踪”信号作出响应。

汇总信息

在您访问本网站时,我们可能使用cookie、标签和相关技术收集非个人信息,例如您的浏览器类型、操作系统、您的互联网服务提供商名称以及您已访问的网页。这些汇总信息不会用于识别您的个人身份。无法用于识别您身份的信息以及已经移除可识别个人身份内容的相关信息,不受本法律条款和隐私政策中披露限制的约束。

链接

本网站包含其它网站的链接。请注意,本网站的使用条款和隐私政策仅适用于oneworld通过本网站收集的信息。oneworld不对其他网站或第三方的内容或隐私规定负责。

我们与谁共享您的个人信息?

为了响应您通过本网站可能发送的请求(例如,服务可用性),我们可能与提供此类信息的第三方处理商共享您的信息。为了向您提供第三方(包括我们的成员航空公司在内)的服务,我们可能与该第三方和/或第三方处理商共享您的个人信息并代表他们接受此类信息,例如,接受并预订相关航空公司的服务和/或处理付款。我们的成员航空公司、第三方服务提供商和/或其第三方处理商位于但不限于以下国家:阿根廷、澳大利亚、巴西、智利、中国、哥伦比亚、厄瓜多尔、芬兰、德国、日本、约旦、马来西亚、摩洛哥、秘鲁、卡塔尔、俄罗斯、西班牙、斯里兰卡、英国和美国。这些第三方可能会共享您的个人信息,以便更好地为您提供服务。每个接收此类个人信息的第三方可能还会根据各自隐私政策(如有)的要求使用您的个人信息。如果您所在的团体或公司与本网站的订购服务有关联(例如,通过本网站预订票务或进行培训),我们可能针对此类用途与该团体和/或公司共享信息。

收费和信用卡信息

当您通过本网站预订服务时,我们可能会收集并处理您的信用卡信息,并按照上述方式共享该信息。如需为订购服务付款,请遵循相关说明。信用卡信息将根据支付卡行业数据安全标准(PCI DSS)处理和使用。

营销通信和促销活动

oneworld及代表我们的第三方可能通过电子邮件向您发送营销讯息和促销活动的相关信息,除非您已选择不接收此类信息。您可以通过此类电子通讯中包含的链接退订相关的电子邮件。

免责声明

oneworld对本网站所含信息或本网站所提供之信息的完整性或准确性不作任何声明,也不提供任何担保(无论明示或默示的担保)。特此声明不涉及所有暗示性的用语,包括但不限于“适销性”、“适合特定目的性”或“非侵权性”。oneworld不保证本网站的运行不出现中断和延误或不存在不安全因素和错误。oneworld不保证本网站及其内容不含任何病毒或问题,oneworld也不对因使用本网站导致的伤害承担责任。在任何情况下或对与本网站有关的任何索赔,oneworld全部的赔偿责任总计不超过一美元。oneworld不对您可能遭受的任何特殊、间接或后续损失承担责任,即使已提前获知此类损害的可能性。oneworld不对任何利益损失、业务损失、数据损失、合同损失、储蓄损失或任何其它经济损失承担责任。

商标与版权

本网站中所包含的商标、品牌及版权材料属于oneworld Alliance, LLC、相关成员航空公司或第三方所有。未经相关所有者的事先书面许可,不得复制此类材料,非公开的个人用途除外。不得在任何公共论坛以任何形式复制本网站中所提供的信息。禁止使用自动方式访问本网站,例如通过“抓屏器”、“机器人”等。

条款可分割性

如果出于任何原因,主管机构(例如法庭或仲裁机构)认定本条款与细则的任何部分无效或不可执行,则 (a) 该部分内容将不具备效力;(b) 其余条款仍然具备完全效力;以及 (c) 本条款与细则中无效的部分将被替换为尽可能接近原内容的有效且可执行的条款,从而使整个条款与细则得到诠释和执行。

法律和地点的选择

无论用户身在何处,本网站用户提供的所有数据和通过本网站开展的所有业务均在美国进行。本使用条款和隐私政策受美国法律和纽约州法律的管辖并根据上述法律作出解释,不考虑与其它法律、法规和规章的相关冲突。同时,本条款与细则仅受纽约州南区联邦法院的唯一管辖,不考虑法庭不便引起的诉讼。在与本使用条款和隐私政策相关的诉讼、起诉或反诉中,您放弃由陪审团审判的所有权利。由前述法院进行的任何判决将在任何拥有管辖权的法院强制执行。如果您选择与oneworld在法庭进行诉讼审理而不是按照本协议进行处理,则您同意对oneworld进行赔偿,以补偿其作为法庭被告而产生的任何费用或者补偿超出本条款中所允许金额的赔偿余额。任何法院将获准授予上述补偿。

联系信息

如果您对oneworld收集或使用个人信息的方式有任何疑问、疑虑或需要投诉,或者希望出于正当目的访问、查看或更正此类信息,请通过电子邮箱privacyofficer@oneworld.com联系oneworld隐私官。为确保隐私性,关于此前所提供个人信息的相关通信可能仅可通过当初提供此类信息时提供的电子邮箱进行,并可能需要提供身份证明。

改票

oneworld保留随时修改本使用条款和隐私政策(包括追溯)的权利,恕不另行通知。

更新日期:2019年6月

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

By using this website, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Protecting Your Privacy

You are our top priority, in the skies and on the web. We follow these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to protect your personal information. It details the information we collect, how we use it, when it is shared with others and how we safeguard its confidentiality and security.

Who We Are?

oneworld Management Company, Inc. (“oneworld”) is a Delaware corporation with offices at 2 Park Avenue, Suite 1100, New York, NY 10016.

Our Member Airlines and Their Services

oneworld manages as an alliance of airlines and affiliates (“Member Airlines”). For more information, visit www.oneworld.com.

Business with any Member Airline or any others, including any arranged via this website, will be governed exclusively under their respective contracts of carriage (which may be published under varying titles) or other terms specified by such other third party regardless of any conflict with these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. None shall be jointly or severally liable with any other or with oneworld and none will be deemed to have consented to the application of any law or jurisdiction of any court because their services were arranged or otherwise obtained or contracted for via this website. oneworld shall not be liable, regardless of the theory on such a claim may be based, for the performance or failure to perform, by any Member Airline or any others.

Collecting Personal Information

We collect personal information to: (i) provide the various services offered via this website, including orders/reservations for services to be provided by Member Airlines and others, (ii) better understand your needs, and (iii) aggregate information with our Member Airlines and others for analysis. This information is collected from a variety of sources, including: (i) when you provide us with information, (ii) when your internet browser connects to our website, (iii) oneworld Member Airlines, and (iv) third parties who provide other services to you. By providing your personal information via this website you consent to its collection. The personal information we collect through these various sources may include, but is not limited to: (i) name, birth date, addresses and information from state issued identifications, including passports, (ii) email addresses, telephone, fax and pager numbers, (iii) credit card and frequent flyer account information, (iv) travel information, including flight selections, travel dates, other information associated with such travel and obtained via this website, including for accommodations, vehicle rentals, food and other selections, (v) nationality and country of residence, (vi) use of self-service devices, flight status notifications and online check-in, (vii) information provided via survey, focus group or other market research activity, and (viii) information provided to travel agents and/or customer service representatives.

Personal information collected will be retained until services obtained via this website are completed, which for those with a continuing relationship, e.g., an account or membership, will be until that account is closed or membership is ended, plus the period of time for which they must be retained to comply with applicable law and/or are subject to audit.

Residents of the European Union have certain rights under EU law to request access to “Personal Data” we collect and/or process, as well as to request modification, deletion or limitations on use or transfer of such information. If you are an EU resident and would like to make such a request, please contact privacyofficer@oneworld.com. Proof of identity and/or authority may be required.

Cookies

A “cookie” is file that a website can send to your browser, which may then be stored on your system. Such cookies are needed to facilitate the provision of certain functions of this website. By using this website, you consent to the receipt of such cookies.

Do Not Track Signals

This website does not respond to do not track signals.

Aggregate Information

When you visit this website, we may use cookies, tags and associated technologies to collect non-personal information such as your browser type, your operating system, the name of your internet service provider and the web pages you have visited. This aggregate information does not identify you personally. Information that does not identify you personally, including from which personally identifiable information has been removed, is not subject to the limitations on disclosure in these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Links

This website contains links to other sites. Please note that these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply only to information collected by oneworld via this website. oneworld is not responsible for the content or privacy practices of other sites or by third parties.

Who Do We Share Your Personal Information With?

To respond to inquiries that you may send via this website, for example, with regard to availability of services, we may share your information with third-party processors that provide such information. To provide you with services that are provided by third parties, including our Member Airlines, we may share your personal information with such third parties and/or thirty-party processors that receive such data on their behalf, for example, that accept and make applicable airline reservations and/or process payments. Such parties are based in the various countries in which our Member Airlines, such third-party service providers and/or their third-party processors are based, including, without limitation, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Finland, Germany, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, Qatar, Russia, Spain, Sri Lanka, the United Kingdom, and the United States. Such parties may share your personal information in furtherance of the provision of those services. Each such party receiving such personal information may also use such personal information as specified in their own privacy policies (if any). In those cases, in which you identify yourself as part of a group or as an employee of an employer in connection with ordering services via this site, for example, by those making reservations or obtaining training via this website, we may share information regarding such use with such group and/or employer.

Charges and Credit Card Information

When you order services via this website, we may collect and process credit card information from you that will be shared as provided above. To pay for certain services ordered, please follow instructions provided. Credit card information will be handled and used in accordance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).

Marketing Communication and Promotions

oneworld and third parties acting on our behalf may contact you via e-mail with marketing communication and promotional offers unless you have opted out of receiving such communications, which may be done via links appearing in each such electronic communication.

Disclaimer

oneworld makes no representation and gives no warranty (either express or implied) as to this website’s completeness or accuracy of the information that it contains or that is provided via this website. All implied terms including, but not limited to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement are hereby disclaimed. oneworld does not warrant that this site will operate without interruptions, be timely, secure or error-free. oneworld does not warrant that the site or its contents are free from viruses or problems and oneworld is not responsible for any harm caused by use of this website. oneworld’s absolute limit of liability in all cases and for any claim whatsoever based on or related to this site, will be, in the aggregate, one US dollar. oneworld will not be liable for any special, indirect or consequential loss you may suffer, even if informed of the possibility of such damages. oneworld will not be liable for any loss of profits, loss of business, loss of data, loss of contracts, loss of savings, loss of use or any other economic loss.

Trademark and Copyright

Trademarks, brands and copyright material contained on this website belong to oneworld Alliance, LLC or the applicable Member Airline or third party. No such materials may be reproduced without the prior written consent of the applicable owners, except for personal use in a non-public fashion. No information provided via this website may be republished in any fashion in any public forum. Automated access to this website, for example, via a “screen scraper,” “bot,” etc. is prohibited.

Severability

If, for any reason, any portion of these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy will be determined by a competent authority, i.e., court or arbitrator, to be void or unenforceable, then (a) that portion will be of no effect, (b) the balance will remain in full force and effect, and (c) these Terms and Conditions will be interpreted and performed as though the stricken portion were replaced with a valid and enforceable provision that comes as close as possible to expressing the intention of the stricken provision.

Choice of Law and Venue

Regardless of their own location, all data provided by users of this website and all business conducted via this website are done in the United States. These Terms of Use and Privacy Policy will be governed and construed under the laws of the United States and the State of New York without regard to otherwise applicable conflict of laws statutes and rules and subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the federal courts of Southern District of New York without regard to claims of that being an inconvenient forum. You waive all right to trial by jury in any action, proceeding or counterclaim arising out of or in connection with these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Any judgment obtained from the foregoing court will be enforceable in any court of competent jurisdiction. You agree to reimburse oneworld for any costs incurred by oneworld in defending any matter brought in a court other than that allowed hereunder or for any claim in excess of that permitted hereunder. Any court will be permitted and is directed to grant the foregoing relief.

Contact

If you have any questions, concerns or complaints about the way in which your personal information is collected or used by oneworld or desire, for a legitimate purpose, to access, review or correct such information, please contact the oneworld Privacy Officer at privacyofficer@oneworld.com. To ensure that privacy is maintained, communications regarding personal information previously provided may only be done via the e-mail address provided when such information was originally provided, and proof of identity may be required.

Changes

oneworld reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including retroactively, at any time without prior notice.

Updated: June 2019