摩洛哥皇家航空主图
会员

摩洛哥皇家航空建立了覆盖超过100个目的地的网络,并设有从欧洲、北美、南美、非洲、马格里布地区和中东等地最大首都城市起飞的班次。其主要航空枢纽位于卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世国际机场。

新冠肺炎疫情期间的旅行警告:oneworld联盟全心致力于确保您的安全,因此我们编制了新冠肺炎(COVID-19)旅行更新以及关于我们的成员航空公司和成员航空公司的枢纽机场在疫情期间采取的防护措施的信息。

了解更多信息,请访问我们的COVID-19信息门户网站

概览

摩洛哥皇家航空787的飞机上商务舱的空座。
乘客在位于摩洛哥卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世机场的摩洛哥皇家航空贵宾室里休息。

同盟航空公司

Royal Air Maroc Express

摩洛哥皇家航空区域子公司Royal Air Maroc Express运营着6架ATR-72客机,提供往返摩洛哥穆罕默德五世机场和摩洛哥各地其他当地目的地的国内航班。

Royal Air Maroc Hero
Member

Royal Air Maroc established a network reaching more than 100 destinations with frequent departures towards the biggest capitals in Europe, North America, South America, Africa, The Maghreb region, and the Middle East. Its main hub is located at Mohammed V airport in Casablanca.

COVID-19 Travel Advisory: The oneworld Alliance is fully committed to your safety, which is why we have compiled coronavirus (COVID-19) travel updates and information about the protective measures our member airlines and airport hubs are taking during this time.

To learn more, visit our COVID-19 Information Portal.

At a glance

Affiliate airlines.

Royal Air Maroc Express

Royal Air Maroc Express, a regional subsidiary of Royal Air Maroc, operates 6 ATR-72. It provides domestic flights from and to Mohammed V airport in Casablanca and other local destinations across Morocco.