My oneworld tier status

oneworld has three status tiers: Emerald, Sapphire and Ruby.

Because oneworld's airlines all have different names for the top membership tiers in their frequent flyer programmes, the alliance has created tier names, based on gemstones, that are common right across oneworld, so you can be clear of the benefits to which you are entitled wherever you fly through the alliance network.

Use our tier status tool below to show the corresponding benefits for your oneworld tier status level.

oneworld tier status

Discover your oneworld tier status:

airberlin: topbonus Classic®

oneworld tier status: none

topbonus Classic

As a member of topbonus, airberlin's frequent flyer programme, you earn topbonus miles on an eligible oneworld flight. Your topbonus status miles contribute towards advancing to topbonus Silver (Ruby), Gold (Sapphire) or Platinum (Emerald) status, where you can access oneworld premium lounges across the globe.

Each oneworld member airline reserves the right to change its frequent flyer programme rules, regulations, travel awards and special offers, and to end its frequent flyer programme in accordance with its relevant frequent flyer programme rules. topbonus miles can only be earned on purchased, published fares.